Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance


Division of Business and Economics

Faculty

 

Hamid Bahari-Kashani, Division Chair
Production/Operations Management
West House 113A, (503) 838-8354
Email: baharih@wou.edu

 

David Ashby
Economics: Macroeconomics, International Trade and Finance
West House 210, (503) 838-8214
Email: ashbyd@wou.edu

 

Judy Beebe
Accounting
West House 110, (503) 838-8799
Email: beebej@wou.edu

 

Tom L. Burrell
Finance: Portfolio Management, Securities Analysis

West House 208, (503) 838-8546

Email: burrelt@wou.edu

 

Hanmei Chen

Accounting

West House 110, (503) 838-8350

Email: chenh@wou.edu

 

Paul Disney
Management
West House 208, (503) 838-8546
Email: disneyp@wou.edu

 

Mark Elton
Marketing: Principles, Advertising
West House 201, (503) 838-8466
Email: eltonm@wou.edu

 

Javad Farjami
Quantitative Business Methods, Statistics
West House 207A, (503) 838-8336

Email: farjamij@wou.edu

 

Kristina D. Frankenberger
Marketing : Advertising, Public Policy, Consumer Behavior
West House 106, (503) 838-8720
Email: frankek@wou.edu

 

Manolete Gonzalez

Management

West House 207A, (503) 838-8336

Email: gonzalem@wou.edu

 

John Hasbrook
Business Law, International Law
West House 207A, (503) 838-0251
Email: hasbroj@wou.edu

 

Bojan Ilievski

Economics, Finance

West House 206, (503) 838-8346

Email: ilievskib@wou.edu

 

Clarence Kimm
Accounting
West House 207A, (503) 838-8336
Email: kimmc@wou.edu

 

Wendy Krislen-Adams
Accounting, Statistics
West House 202, (503) 838-8181
Email: krislenw@wou.edu

 

John C. Leadley
Economics: Industrial Organization, Econometrics
West House 105, (503) 838-8719
Email: leadlej@wou.edu

 

Anna Mahony
Accounting, Finance
West House 202, (503) 838-8181
Email: mahonya@wou.edu

 

Keven Malkewitz
Marketing: Product Development, Strategy, Principles
West House 203, (503) 838-8718
Email: malkewik@wou.edu

 

Michael Martin
Management, Entrepreneurship, Internships
West House 210, (503) 838-8214
Email: martinm@wou.edu

 

Fred Oerther

Economics

West House 210, (503) 838-8214

Email: oertherf@wou.edu

 

R.G. Olsen

Entrepreneurship, Finance

West House 201, (503) 838-8466

Email: olsenr@wou.edu

 

Russell Schreck
Accounting
West House 207A, (503) 838-8336
Email: schreckr@wou.edu

 

Marty Schulz
Entrepreneurship, Marketing
West House 207A,(503) 838-8336
Email:schulzm@wou.edu

 

Mark A. Seabright
Management: Business Ethics, Organizational Justice, Workplace Deviance

West House 107, (503) 838-8359
Email: seabrim@wou.edu

 

David Shaw
Internet/Electronic Commerce
West House 201,(503) 838-8466
Email:shawd@wou.edu

 

 

Loren Vickery
Management
West House 207A,(503) 838-8336
Email:vickeryl@wou.edu

 

Jennifer Yang
Management, Marketing
West House 102,(503) 838-8799
Email:yangj@wou.edu

 

Zenon X. Zygmont
Economics: Post-Communist Economics, Regulation and Antitrust
West House 209, (503) 838-8244
Email: zygmonz@wou.edu

Contact

Division of Business and Economics (503) 838-8421 | or e-mail: business@wou.edu

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
mindtrip.wou.edu Remote IP: 54.145.209.77 ((none!))