Housing and Dining

Home » Residence Halls » Undergraduate Housing » Heritage Hall » Heritage Hall Government


Hall Government

Your hall government is made up of fellow students willing to devote their time and effort to make your stay here as pleasant and productive as possible.

Find out more about Heritage Hall – CHECK OUT THEIR FACEBOOK PAGE HERE: Heritage Hall


Members: Heritage Hall Government


Hall Government elections are complete! Your elected Heritage Hall government members are posted below.


PRESIDENT: Trevor Rabosky

VICE PRESIDENT:  Elizabeth Braatz

SECRETARY: Elvis Solis Santos

PUBLICIST: Paris Vanderburg

TREASURER:  Ruben Ramirez Alvarez

ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR(S):  Jessie Pollard and Claire Graves

FYGAR (First Year General Assembly Representative):  Dallyss Vanderyacht

ADVISOR: Leah Coyle

Heritage Hall Student Reps

In addition to your elected Hall Government positions, there are several residents who have donated their time and talents to serve as liaisons between your Hall Government, the Residence Hall Association and the general population in Heritage Hall. Those individuals will be listed below upon selection.

  • Cesar Torres Ibarra
  • Kenzie Shea
  • Ashley Hibbeler
  • Brian Navarro
  • Isaiah Putnam
  • AJ Owens
  • Maya Schlosser-Hall
  • Tessa Rosenau
  • Yasmin Schulberg
  • Kevin Noreen
  • Mariah D’Epiro
  • Alex Antillon
  • Halle Valenchenko
  • Rose Pecot
  • Cheyenne Jensen

Back to Heritage Hall



University Housing

(503) 838-8311 | or e-mail: housing@wou.edu  | Location: Ground floor of Ackerman Hall