Faculty & Staff

DIVISION OF HEALTH AND EXERCISE SCIENCE

Name & Homepage (503) Position RWEC Office
E-mail
Pedersen, Peggy 838-8269 Division Chair, Health Coordinator & Professor 238 pedersep@wou.edu
Gunther, Lindsay 838-8908 Administrative Program Assistant 239 guntherl@wou.edu
Spielmaker, Amy 838-9490 Graduate Assistant 252 aspielmaker17@wou.edu
Tenure Track Faculty
Armstrong, Jeffrey 838-8999 Professor 229 armstroj@wou.edu
Cancel-Tirado, Doris 838-8470 Associate Professor 241 canceltd@wou.edu
Cardinal, Marita 838-8023 Professor 243 cardinm@wou.edu
Caster, Brian 838-8364 Exercise Science Coordinator & Professor 244 casterb@wou.edu
Hautala, Robert 838-8262 Associate Professor 245 hautalar@wou.edu
Lilo, Emily 838-8330 Assistant Professor 237 liloe@wou.edu
Patton-Lopez, Megan 838-9308 Assistant Professor 240 pattonlm@wou.edu
Taylor-Winney, Jennifer 838-8923 Associate Professor 233 taylorj@wou.edu
Timken, Gay 838-8217 Professor 242 timkeng@wou.edu
Vala-Haynes, Emily 838-9256 Assistant Professor 235 valahaynese@wou.edu
Non Tenure Track Faculty
Allen, Warren 838-8266 Instructor 231 allenw@wou.edu
Asleson, Elke 838-8173 Lecturer 252 aslesoe@wou.edu
Bruce, Eric 838-8075 Instructor 236 brucee@wou.edu
Claggett, Brandon 838-9297 Instructor 247 claggettb@wou.edu
Ebbs, Trisha 838-9490 Instructor 252 ebbst@wou.edu
Farrell, Kathy 838-9490 Instructor 252 farrellk@wou.edu
Follett, Carianne 838-9490 Lecturer 252 follettc@wou.edu
Hammermeister, Amy 838-8509 Instructor 234 ahammer@wou.edu
Kelly, Tom 838-8256 Assistant Professor 232 kellyt@wou.edu
Lovre, Judy 838-9490 Instructor 252 lovrej@wou.edu
O’Sullivan, Jennifer 838-9490 Instructor 252 osullivj@wou.edu
Massa-Gonzalez, Ada 838-9290 Instructor 246 massagonzaleza@wou.edu
McDonnell, Amy 838-8827 Instructor OPE 207 mcdonnella@wou.edu
Roberts, Janet 838-8446 Instructor 251 robertsjl@wou.edu
Sellers, Shawn 838-8985 Instructor 249 sellerss@wou.edu
Smith, Rebecca 838-8251 Instructor Stadium smithre@wou.edu
Tatum, Jamie 838-9490 Instructor 252 tatumj@wou.edu
Thomas, Daryl 838-8915 Instructor 230 thomasda@wou.edu
Ward, Pam 838-8054 Lecturer 256 wardp@wou.edu
Wisniewski, Loren 838-9490 Instructor 258 wisniewl@wou.edu