Graduate Programs

Home » Graduate Studies Committee

Menu

Co

Meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of each month during the academic year. There are no monthly meetings during the summer or the month of December.

Member Name Program/Department Office Phone E-mail
Chair of Graduate Studies Committee
Dr. Melanie Landon-Hays
Master of Arts in Teaching: Initial Licensure RWEC 123 503-838-8604 haysm@wou.edu
College of Education
Dr. Adele Schepige
Master of Science in Education RWEC 125 503-838-8485 schepia@wou.edu
Dr. Marcus Wenzel
Master of Science in Education RWEC 115 503-838-9125 wenzelm@wou.edu
Dr. Maria Peterson-Ahmed
Special Education RWEC 117 503-838-9286 petersonahmadm@wou.edu
Amanda Smith
MA in Interpreting Studies RWEC 140 503-838-8650 smithar@wou.edu
Dr. Denise Thew Hackett
Rehabilitation Counseling RWEC 134 503-838-8322 thewd@wou.edu
Dr. Patrick Graham MSEd: Deaf and Hard of Hearing Ed. RWEC 132 503-838-8322 grahamp@wou.edu
Tom Kelly At-large member from College of Education RWEC 232 503-838-8256 kellyt@wou.edu
Liberal Arts and Sciences
Dr. Thaddeus Shannon
MS: Management and Information Systems ITC 310C 503-838-8095 shannont@wou.edu
Dr. Misty Weitzel
Criminal Justice MA 203 503-838-8520 weitzelm@wou.edu
Dr. Dirk Freymuth
Contemporary Music APSC 223A 503-838-8274 freymutd@wou.edu
Dr. David Foster
Psychology TODD 327 503-838-8805 fosterd@wou.edu
Student Representatives
Library
Stewart Baker Library HL 208A 503-838-8890 bakersc@wou.edu
Ex-Officios
Dr. Linda Stonecipher Director of Graduate Programs AD 107A 503-838-8366 stonecl@wou.edu