Home » Programs & Services » Preferred Vendors

Preferred Vendors

 

Historic Gentle House accepts the use of all vendors.

If you are looking for vendor suggestions for your event, the following is a list of our preferred vendors for 2017-2018:

Preferred Vendors List

PARTY RENTALS

Crossroads Fine Linens & Party Rentals

Shirley Kavanaugh × 503-399-0624

shirleyxrs@yahoo.com www.crossroadslinenrentals.com

 

Danner and Soli Event Rental

Shirleen Bell × 503-580-6546 shirleen@dannerandsoli.com www.dannerandsoli.com

 

EVENT PLANNER

Events Planned Perfectly

Debbie Ego × 503-991-6713

debbie@eventsplannedperfectly.com

www.eventsplannedperfectly.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

McCloud Photography

Brandy McCloud × 503-851-2998

brandy@mccloudphotography.com

www.mccloudphotography.com

 

Photos by Orion

Kathryn Davidson × 503-871-8417 kathryn@photosbyorion.com www.photosbyorion.com

 

Shadow Masters Photography

503 349-4067

Shadowmastersoregon.com

 

FLOURIST

Petals and Vines

Maggie Triplett × 503-838-1773 triplevines@msn.com www.petalsandvinesflorist.com

 

CATERING

Just Us Girls Bartending

Traci × 503-991-4210

Lesli × 503-930-2377

traciandlesli@gmail.com

 

Forks & Corks Catering

541-286-4412

events@forksandcorkscatering.com

www.forksandcorkscatering.com

 

CAKES

Sweet Couture Designer Cakes

Sherry Miotke × 503-558-5471

Sweet_couture@icloud.com

Sweetcouturecake.com

 

Uniquely Cakes

Rochelle Begin × 503-391-7174 rochelle@uniquelycakes.com www.uniquelycakes.com

 

 

MUSIC

Audio To-Go DJ Services

William × 503-583-0643

Your649DJ@gmail.com

www.audioto-go.com

 

Noteworthy DJ

503-770-0382

info@noteworthdjs.com

noteworthydjs.com

 

NW Mobile DJ Service

Kevin Venables × 503-380-6319 kevin@nwmobiledjservice.com

www.nwmobiledjservice.com

 

FASHION

Kim & Kelly’s Paparazzi Jewelry

Kelly Doke × 503-983-6063 doke_1959@yahoo.com www.paparazzi.accessories.com/31315

 

Make-Up By Madison

Madison Salstrom × 503-991-4211

madisonhelzer@gmail.com

Instagram – @madisonhelzer

 

*Events with over 250 guests should bring in a portable restroom.

If you would like learn more about becoming one of Historic Gentle House’s Preferred Vendors, or participating in our 2018 Open House, please contact the Gentle House Manager at (503)-838-8673 or gentlehouse@wou.edu.

 

CONTACT US Gentle House

503-838-8673 | or e-mail: gentlehouse@wou.edu