Home » People

English

 

 

 

Current Faculty

Click on the name beneath each picture to visit that faculty member’s webpage, where you will find additional contact information as well as current teaching schedules.

 

Tenured & Tenure-Track Faculty

 

Kit Andrews

Professor

Literature

HSS 321

(503) 838-8872

andrewk@wou.edu


Ann Bliss

Associate Professor

Literature

HSS 320

(503) 838-8368

blissa@wou.edu


Leigh Graziano

Professor

Writing

MA 311

(503) 838-9360

grazianol@wou.edu


Carol Harding

Professor

Literature

HSS 315

(503) 838-8245

hardinc@wou.edu


David Hargreaves

Professor

Linguistics

HSS 306

(503) 838-8764

hargred@wou.edu


Henry Hughes

Professor

Literature & Cr. Writing

HSS 316

(503) 838-9494

hughesh@wou.edu


Gavin Keulks

Professor

Literature

APSC 210

(503) 838-8519

keulksg@wou.edu


Marjory Lange

Professor

Literature

HSS 319

(503) 838-8307

langem@wou.edu

Cornelia Paraskevas

Professor

Linguistics & Writing

MA 315

(503) 838-8477

paraskc@wou.edu


Thomas Rand

Professor

Literature

HSS 301

(503) 838-8258

randt@wou.edu


Katherine Schmidt

Professor & Director of Writing Center

Writing

APSC 301

(503) 838-8234

schmidtk@wou.edu


Uma Shrestha

Professor

Linguistics

HSS 308

(503) 838-8377

shrestu@wou.edu


Lars Söderlund

Assistant Professor

Writing

HSS 309

(503) 838-8325

soderlundl@wou.edu


Rob Troyer

Associate Professor

Linguistics

APSC 501

(503) 838-9123

troyerr@wou.edu


Curtis Yehnert

Professor

Literature & Cr. Writing

HSS 323

(503) 838-8362

yehnerc@wou.edu  

 

Non-Tenure-Track Faculty

Maren Anderson

Instructor

Literature & Writing

MA 329

(503) 838-8713

andersm@wou.edu


Jane Babson

NTT Assistant Professor

Literature & Writing

MA 312

(503) 838-8954

babsonj@wou.edu


Scott Carter

Instructor

Writing

HL 220

(503) 838-8848

carters@wou.edu


Joshua Daniels

Instructor

Writing

MA 313

(503) 838-8308

danielsj@wou.edu


Matt Haas

Instructor

Literature & Writing

MA 317

(503) 751-4217

haasw@wou.edu

Mei Kuo

Instructor

Linguistics

HSS 303

(503) 838-9361

kuom@wou.edu


Samantha Morgan

Instructor

Writing

MA 314

(503) 838-9484

morgansam@wou.edu


Ronald Harvey

NTT Assistant Professor

International Writing

MA 313

(503) 838-8308

harveyr@wou.edu


Keiko Kagawa

NTT Assistant Professor

Literature & Writing

MA 327

(503) 838-9266

kagawak@wou.edu


Tandy Tillinghast-Voit

Instructor

Literature & Writing

MA 329

(503) 838-8713

tillingt@wou.edu

 

 

 

   
Contact

English, Writing & Linguistics Department

(503) 838-8258 | email: randt@wou.edu