Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

American Sign Language/English Interpreting

Bachelor of Arts / Bachelor of Science

 

Contact

 

CONTACT INFORMATION
MORE INFORMATION

Erin Trine
Program Coordinator and Instructor
Division of Professional Studies and Deaf Studies
503-838-8730
trinee@wou.edu

 

Dr. Elisa Maroney, Professor
Division of Professional Studies and Deaf Studies
On Sabbatical through June 30th, 2016
503-838-8735
maronee@wou.edu

 

Amanda R.Smith, Associate Professor
Division of Professional Studies and Deaf Studies
503-838-8650
smithar@wou.edu

 

Sarah Hewlett, Adjunct Instructor
Division of Professional Studies and Deaf Studies
503-838-9124
hewletts@wou.edu

 

Vicki Darden,Visiting Assistant Professor
503-838-8803
dardenv@wou.edu

Regional Resource Center on Deafness

 

ASL/English Interpreting Program
Western Oregon University
Monmouth, OR 97361


503-838-8444 V/TTY
interpretingprogram@wou.edu

 

Contact

Division of Deaf Studies and Professional Studies

Cheryl Davis, Ph.D., Chair
Division of Deaf Studies and Professional Studies
davisc@wou.edu . 503-838-8053

 

Kathy Heide
Administrative Program Assist.
Division of Deaf Studies and Professional Studies
heidek@wou.edu . 503-838-8322


Regional Resource Center on Deafness

 

Cheryl Davis, Ph.D., Director
Regional Resource Center on Deafness
davisc@wou.edu . 503-838-8053

 

Konnie Sayers
Grants/Contracts Technician
Regional Resource Center on Deafness
sayersk@wou.edu . 503-838-8444