Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

esolbnr89a

Salem - Keizer

Woodburn

Personnel

Conference

SPELL Main Page

 

Contacts

 

Maria Dantas-Whitney - WOU - Associate Professor: dantasm@wou.edu

 

Carmen Caceda - WOU - Assistant Professor: cacedac@wou.edu

 

Karla Hale - Grant Coordinator : halek@wou.edu

 

Sandi Rands - Salem-Keizer School District Project Coordinator: rands_sandi@salkeiz.k12.or.us

 

Sonia Kool - Woodburn School District Project Coordinator: skool@woodburnsd.org

Contact

College of Education 503-838-8471 | or e-mail: education@wou.edu