Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance


Project SPELL

esolbnr89a

 

Contacts

 

Maria Dantas-Whitney - WOU - Associate Professor: dantasm@wou.edu

 

Carmen Caceda - WOU - Assistant Professor: cacedac@wou.edu

 

Karla Hale - Grant Coordinator : halek@wou.edu

 

Sandi Rands - Salem-Keizer School District Project Coordinator: rands_sandi@salkeiz.k12.or.us

 

Sonia Kool - Woodburn School District Project Coordinator: skool@woodburnsd.org

Contact

College of Education 503-838-8471 | or e-mail: education@wou.edu

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
sandman-127 Remote IP: 54.205.2.145 ((none!))