Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance

Planning stage


2007 accreditation steering committee

Teams for NCATE and TSPC self-study

Legend: I = Initial licensure . C = Continuing licensure

Conceptual Framework

Mark Girod, Gay Timken, Dana Ulveland, Hank Bersani, Hilda Rosselli


Standard 1: Candidate Knowledge, Skills and Dispositions

Gwenda Rice, Mary Scarlato (I), Judie Rhoads (I), Mary Reynolds (I & C), Bev Cannon (I), Sue Dauer (C), Maria Dantas-Whitney (C)


Standard 2: Assessment System and Unit Evaluation

Hilda Rosselli, Adele Schepige, Bob Brownbridge, Amanda Smith (I), Mark Baldwin


Standard 3: Field Experiences and Clinical Practice

Sue Thompson, Mickey Pardew, George Cabrera, Susan Griffin, Tracy Smiles


Standard 4: Diversity

Chloe Myers, Karie Mize, Bob Hautala, Wangeci Gatimu


Standard 5: Faculty Qualifications, Performance and Development

Cheryl Davis, David Wright, Judy Lowery, Connie Wildfang


Standard 6: Unit Governance and Resources

Linda Stonecipher, Mary Bucy, Tiffany Smith



Further information

Hilda Rosselli, Dean, College of Education . 503-838-8471


College of Education 503-838-8471 | or e-mail: