Home » About the COE » Faculty Engagement » COE Committee on Diversity & Inclusion

COE

COE Committee on Diversity & Inclusion

Mission Statement

2015-2016

 

 

Mark Girod Dean, College of Education girodm@wou.edu
Steve Tillery Director, Office of Clinical Practice and Licensure tillerys@wou.edu
Sarah Beaird Data Manager, College of Education beairds@wou.edu
Chloe Hughes Professor, Division of Teacher Education hughesc@wou.edu
Cindy Ryan Assistant Professor, Division of Teacher Education ryanc@wou.edu
Greg Zobel Assistant Professor, Division of Teacher Education zobelg@wou.edu
CM Hall WRIEC Coordinator, Division of Deaf Studies and Professional Studies hallcm@wou.edu
Denise Thew-Hackett Assistant Professor, Division of Deaf Studies and Professional Studies thewd@wou.edu
Kara Gournaris NTT Instructor, Division of Deaf Studies and Professional Studies gournark@wou.edu
Amy Hammermeister NTT Instructor, Division of Health and Exercise Science hammerma@wou.edu
Doris Cancel-Tirado Associate Professor, Division of Health and Exercise Science canceltd@wou.edu
Diana Heinrich Administrative Assistant, Division of Health and Exercise Science heinrichd@wou.edu
 

CONTACT US

Dean's Office: (503) 838-8082 Division of Teacher Education (DTE): (503) 838-8471 Division of Health and Exercise Science (HEXS): (503) 838-8908 Division of Deaf Studies and Professional Studies (DSPS): (503) 838-8324