Home » People

People

DIVISION OF DEAF STUDIES AND PROFESSIONAL STUDIES

Name & Homepage (503) Position RWEC Office
E-mail
Smith, Amanda 838-8650 Division Chair, Assistant Professor 140 smithar@wou.edu
Support Staff
Burcham, Chrys Staff Interpreter 153 burchumc@wou.edu
Hall, CM
838-8731
Coordinator of Western Region Interpreter Education Center (WRIEC)
159
hallcm@wou.edu
Heide, Kathy
838-8324
Academic Office Support
139
heidek@wou.edu
Holmes, Heather
838-8642
VP 971-239-0405
Outreach Site Coordinator, PEPNet-West at WOU.
159
holmesh@wou.edu
Sayers, Konnie
838-8444
Grants and Contracts Technician
137
sayersk@wou.edu
Graduate Assistant
Kudesey, Carolina
838-8986
139
Roldan de Luna
838-8986
139
Tenure Track Faculty
Darden, Vicki
838-8803
Visiting Assistant Professor
143
dardenv@wou.edu
Graham, Patrick
VP
503-917-0684
Assistant Professor
132
grahamp@wou.edu
Lin, Chien-Chun 838-9305 Assistant Professor
141
linc@wou.edu
Maroney, Elisa
838-8735
Professor
144
maronee@wou.edu
IP 140.211.118.100
Ni, Chung-Fan
838-8038
Associate Professor
135
nic@wou.edu
Thew Hackett, Denise VP 503-715-0756 Assistant Professor 134 thewd@wou.edu
Non Tenure Track Faculty
Behnke, Lyra VP 503-606-6027 Instructor
151
behnkel@wou.edu
Dooley, Thomas 838-9343 Instructor
135
dooleyt@wou.edu
Gournaris, Kara VP 724-288-7797 Instructor
149
gournark@wou.edu
Hewlett, Sarah
838-9124
Instructor
145
hewletts@wou.edu
Pfaff, Katie VP 503-420-5453 Instructor
150
pfaffk@wou.edu
Poage, Kim
838-8758
Instructor,
RMHC Clinical Coordinator
153
poagek@wou.edu
Redpath, Brent
VP 503-831-8277
Instructor
136
redpathb@wou.edu
Reed, Jolene Instructor
152
reedj@wou.edu
Trine, Erin 838-8730 Instructor 142 trinee@wou.edu

 

 

CONTACT US

Division of Deaf Studies and Professional Studies
Amanda Smith Dr. Amanda Smith Chair, Division of Deaf Studies and Professional Studies smithar@wou.edu | 503-838-8650 Office: RWC 140 Kathy Heide Kathy Heide Administrative Program Assistant Division of Deaf Studies and Professional Studies heidek@wou.edu | 503-838-8322 Office: RWC 139