Home » People

Computer Science

Computer Science Division Faculty

 

David Olson, Ph.D.

Scot Morse, Ph.D.

Jie Liu, Ph.D.

Professor, Division Chair

Professor

Professor

Office:     ITC 310A
Phone:    503.838.8029
Fax:       503.838.8332
Email:     olsond@wou.edu
Office:     ITC 310C
Phone:    503.838.8921
Fax:       503.838.8332
Email:     morses@wou.edu
Office:     ITC 302B
Phone:    503.838.8989
Fax:       503.838.8332
Email:     liuj@wou.edu

WEBSITE

WEBSITE

WEBSITE

john

marsaglia, Ph.D.

Yanwei Wu, Ph.D.

Becka Morgan, Ph.D.

Professor

Associate Professor

Associate Professor

Office:     ITC 308
Phone:    503.838.8991
Fax:       503.838.8332
Email:     jcm@wou.edu
Office:     ITC 310D
Phone:    503.838.9121
Fax:       503.838.8332
Email:     wuya@wou.edu
Office:     ITC 302C
Phone:    503.838.8964
Fax:       503.838.8332
Email:     morganb@wou.edu

WEBSITE

WEBSITE

WEBSITE

 

Tad Shannon, PH.D.

MITCH FRY

Ted Beers

Associate Professor

Visiting Assistant Professor

Instructor

Office:     ITC 304
Phone:    503.838.8095
Fax:       503.838.8332
Email:     shannont@wou.edu
Office:     ITC 302A
Phone:    503.838.8339
Fax:       503.838.8332
Email:     frym@wou.edu
Office:     ITC 306
Phone:    503.838.89226
Fax:       503.838.8332
Email:     beerst@wou.edu

WEBSITE

WEBSITE

WEBSITE

 

Chris Brooks

Don Kraus

Allison Omlid

Instructor

Instructor

Lecturer

Office:     ITC 302C
Phone:    503.838.8480
Fax:       503.838.8332
Email:     brooksc@wou.edu
Office:     ITC 302D
Phone:    503.838.8992
Fax:       503.838.8332
Email:     krausd@wou.edu
Office:     ITC 305
Phone:    503.838.9272
Fax:       503.838.8332
Email:     omlida@wou.edu

WEBSITE

WEBSITE

 

Questions?  Contact the Computer Science Division  |  woucs@wou.edu  |  503.838.8480