César E. Chávez

Menu

 

CECLC Participating Schools

Because of limited space, conference attendance is limited to High Schools from the School Districts and Regions listed below. If your high school is not part of the districts or regions listed, we can add your school to a waiting list. Please email ceclc@wou.edu, include the contact person and estimated number of students and chaperones interested in attending. We will inform you by late January whether space is available and your school can participate. Individual student registration is not permitted.

Please note: This list is subject to change. For up-to-date information, please contact your school, area representative, or ceclc@wou.edu. 

Beaverton Schools
Ana Jimenez de Rojas
503-350-3064
ana_jimenez_de_rojas@beaverton.k12.or.us

  • Aloha
  • Arts & Communication Magnet Academy
  • Beaverton
  • Health and Science
  • International School of Beaverton
  • Merlo Station
  • Mountainside
  • Southridge
  • Sunset
  • Westview

 

Clackamas Schools
Will Flores
503-675-4147
wflores@clackesd.org

  • Arts and Technology
  • Canby
  • Clackamas
  • Clackamas Middle College
  • Estacada
  • Milwaukie
  • Molalla
  • Oregon City
  • Rex Putnam
  • West Linn
  • Wilsonville

 

East Multnomah Schools
Winston Rivas
winston_rivas@ddsd40.org

  • David Douglas High School

 

Forest Grove Schools
Oralia Najera
onajera@fgsd.k12.or.us

  • Forest Grove High School

 

Hillsboro Schools
Leona Guthrie
guthriel@hsd.k12.or.us

  • Century
  • Glencoe
  • Hillsboro
  • Liberty
  • Millers Ed.

 

NW Regional ESD
Seth Tucker
503-614-1490
stucker@nwresd.k12.or.us

  • Astoria
  • Gaston
  • Nestucca
  • Scappoose
  • Seaside
  • Sherwood
  • St. Helens
  • Tillamook
  • Warrenton-Hammond
Portland Public Schools
Vadim Riskin
503-916-3074
vriskin@pps.net

  • Alliance
  • Benson Polytechnic
  • Cleveland
  • Franklin
  • Grant
  • Jefferson
  • Lincoln
  • Madison
  • Mt. Scott Learning Center
  • Roosevelt
  • Wilson

 

Salem/Keizer Schools
Liza Rodriguez McNicholas
503-391-4132
rodriguezmcnicholas_liza@salkeiz.k12.or.us

  • Early College
  • McKay
  • McNary
  • North Salem
  • South Salem
  • West Salem

 

Springfield Schools
Monica Tapia
541-501-3117
monica.tapia@springfield.k12.or.us

  • Academy of Arts and Academics
  • Gateways
  • Springfield
  • Thurston
  • Willamette Leadership

 

Willamette ESD/Yamhill County
Cye Fink
503-540-4422
cye.fink@wesd.org

  • Albany Options
  • Central
  • Corvallis
  • Dayton
  • Gervais
  • John F. Kennedy
  • Lebanon
  • McMinnville
  • Newberg
  • Newport
  • North Marion
  • Philomath
  • Silverton
  • South Albany
  • Stayton
  • West Albany

 

Woodburn Schools
Margarita Vasquez
503-980-6287
mvazquez@woodburn.k12.or.us

  • Academy of International Studies
  • Success Alternative High School
  • Wellness Business and Sports School
  • Woodburn Academy of Art Science and Technology
  • Woodburn Arts and Communications Academy