Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance


Physical Plant

Contacts

 

  Thomas Neal
Physical Plant Director
nealt@wou.edu
88239

 

  Tony Kment
Assistant Director
kmentt@wou.edu
88974

 

  Debra Arends
Administrative Coordinator
arendsd@wou.edu
88239

 

  John Hogate
Key & Lock Maintenance Repairman
hogatej@wou.edu
88952

 

  Paul Finke
Facilities Engineer 1
finkep@wou.edu
88129

 

  Adela Hillerich
E&G (Campus) Custodial Supervisor
hilleria@wou.edu
88013

 

  Kevin Hughes
Landscape Maintenance Supervisor/Recycling Coordinator
hughesk@wou.edu
88044

 

  Marsha Smith
Buyer
smithma@wou.edu
88079

 

  Val Putintsev
Auxiliary Custodial Supervisor
putinsv@wou.edu
88451

 

  Mike Komes
Property Specialist
komesm@wou.edu
88080

 

  Tim Wallen
Lead Painter
wallent@wou.edu
88050

 

  Brad Huggins
Construction Manager
hugginsb@wou.edu
88180

 

  Donna Litchfield
Program Assistant
litchfid@wou.edu
88903
Contact

Physical Plant  503-838-8239 | or e-mail: arendsd@wou.edu

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
sandman-127 Remote IP: 54.227.5.234 ((none!))