Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance


Human Resources

Official WOU Holidays

Academic year 2013-2014

 

The campus will be closed on these days except for specific essential positions.

 

Holiday schedule
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2013
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2013
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2013
Christmas Eve Day Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25, 2013
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014

 

 

 

HOLIDAY CAMPUS CLOSURE:

 

Monday, December 23, 2013

through

Friday, December 27, 2013

Official WOU holidays that fall within the closure:

Tuesday, December 24

Wednesday, December 25


Other days that will fall within the closure:

Monday December 23

Thursday, December 26

Friday, December 27


Questions?

Please contact Human Resources (503.838.8490)

 

 

Contact

Office of Human Resources 503-838-8490 | or e-mail: fordhamk@wou.edu

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
sandman-127 Remote IP: 54.227.5.234 ((none!))