Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance


Human Resources

Official WOU Holidays

Academic year 2014-2015

 

The campus will be closed on these days except for specific essential positions.

 

Holiday schedule
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27, 2014
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 28, 2014
Christmas Eve Day Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015

 

 

 

HOLIDAY CAMPUS CLOSURE:

 

Monday, December 22, 2014

through

Friday, December 26, 2014

Official WOU holidays that fall within the closure:

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Thursday, December 25, 2014


Other days that will fall within the closure:

Monday December 22

Tuesday, December 23

Friday, December 26


Questions?

Please contact Human Resources (503.838.8490)

 

 

Contact

Office of Human Resources 503-838-8490 | or e-mail: fordhamk@wou.edu

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
sandman-127 Remote IP: 54.237.122.241 ((none!))