Skip to main content
Switch to text-only version
Get accessibility information and assistance


Human Resources

Human Resources Staff

The staff of the Office of Human Resources is here to serve you. Please feel free to visit us in our office or contact us via phone or e-mail.

 

Judy Vanderburg

Director, Human Resources

Affirmative Action Officer

503-838-8490

vanderj@wou.edu, Admin. 206

William D. Sexton

Employee Relations, Training, & Classification Manager

503-838-8139

sextonw@wou.edu, Admin. 206

Kathy Bolen

Recruitment & Processing Manager

503-838-8552

bolenk@wou.edu, Admin. 206

Heather Mercer

Benefits, FMLA, and Worker's Compensation Manager

503-838-8963

mercerh@wou.edu, Admin. 206

Kayla Fordham

Office Coordinator

503-838-8490

fordhamk@wou.edu, Admin. 206

Monica Henderson

Office Assistant

503-838-8631

hendersonm@wou.edu, Admin. 206

Lindsay Walker

Office Assistant

503-838-8631

walkerl@wou.edu, Admin. 206

Kay Stone

Office Assistant

503-838-8631

stonek@wou.edu, Admin. 206

Submit employment applications to: employment@wou.edu
For general HR questions: hr@wou.edu
Our fax number: 503-838-8144

Contact

Office of Human Resources 503-838-8490 | or e-mail: fordhamk@wou.edu

MissionWestern Oregon University | 345 N. Monmouth Ave. | Monmouth OR 97361 | 503-838-8000(V/TTY) | Admissions 1-877-877-1593 | webmaster@wou.edu Text only
shocker-127 Remote IP: 50.16.65.168 ((none!))