New Need some help with a syllabus?

Academic Affairs has put together a comprehensive resource for syllabus planning:

Check out all of the Professional Development Opportunities available in 2018-19!
2018-19 Assessment of Undergraduate Learning Outcomes:
2018-19 Assessment of Graduate Learning Outcomes:
  • Graduate Studies Professional Learning Community
    • Writing
    • DQP learning outcomes refinement
  • Quick info on What/When for faculty
  • FAQ

Upcoming TK20 assessment planning workshops

All held in ITC 205

Thursday March 7 11:00 am
Monday March 11 3:00 pm
Tuesday March 19 1:00 pm
Thursday April 4 8:00 am
Wednesday April 10 5:00 pm
Friday April 19 2:00 pm
Monday April 22 11:00 am
Tuesday April 30 12:00 pm
Thursday May 9 3:00 pm
Monday May 13 1:00 pm
Friday May 24 9:00 am
Wednesday May 29 11:00 am
 

CONTACT US

Erin Baumgartner, Interim Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Effectiveness

503-838-8348 | or e-mail: baumgare@wou.edu Location: ITC 205C